Agencement Paul Champs,
the art of tailoring since 1936.

"Designing means studying, producing and implementing solutions to meet all the requirements on the development of spaces.

Paul-Emmanuel CHAMPS
President

In more than 85 years, the small carpentry workshop in Brest has become a nationally and internationally renowned furniture company.

This astonishing development is due to many factors, but above all to the people who are at the heart of this achievement: an alchemy of technical, commercial, managerial and human skills.

From the founder to the foreman, from the journeyman to the successive bosses, each one has contributed to the building. 

Our latest design projects

Exceptional know-how

Agencement Paul Champs uses all of its know-how on each of its projects, from naval fittings to exceptional private spaces, from public and tertiary spaces to shops. Our reputation is built on the excellence of our services and our products, on our ability to improve and on the satisfaction of our customers.

What motivates us: to pass on our traditional know-how, to innovate and to offer unique and customised products.

read more

Recognised expertise

Faithful to tradition and innovation, Agencement Paul Champs welcomes, transmits and trains young Compagnons du devoir in their qualified apprenticeship in joinery and cabinet making. Through the passion of the trade, the will of the company Agencement Paul Champs is to be an active partner to accompany the Companions of the duty in their training of the Tour de France in order to acquire the know-how in its trade.

Agencement Paul Champs received the Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant (Living Heritage Company) label in 2011, awarded by the Institut National des Métiers d'Arts. This label qualifies the company as a repository of excellent know-how and possessing a technical and traditional mastery of the carpenter's trade. The men and women within the company have the ability to offer a tailor-made service, they share the same values of adaptability, responsiveness and innovation. Passion is at the heart of the business.

Agencement Paul Champs has been rooted in its Breton territory for three generations, developing its reputation over the years both locally and internationally.

Find out more about Paul Champs Aménagement

06 October 2022

The Compagnons du Devoir, pillars of our company

Transmission is a strong value at Agencement Paul Champs. This is why our workshop includes Compagnons du Devoir in its teams. The Compagnons du Devoir, transmission at the heart of the profession The Association ouvrière des Compagnons du Devoir et du Tour de France trains young people from the age of 15 in traditional trades. Its pillars: apprenticeship, life in the workplace, and the...

Read more

Agencement Paul Champs,
l’art du sur-mesure depuis 1936.

« Agencer c’est étudier, réaliser, et mettre en œuvre les solutions pour répondre à l’ensemble des exigences relatives à l’aménagement des espaces. »

Paul-Emmanuel CHAMPS
Président

En plus de 85 ans, le petit atelier de menuiserie brestois est devenu une entreprise d’agencement réputée au niveau national et international.

Une évolution étonnante qui tient à bien des facteurs, mais avant tout aux hommes qui sont au cœur de cette réalisation : une alchimie de compétences techniques, commerciales, managériales et humaines.

Du fondateur au contremaître, du compagnon aux patrons successifs, chacun a apporté sa pierre à l’édifice. 

Nos dernières réalisations d’agencement

Un savoir-faire d’exception

Agencement naval, espaces privés d’exception, agencement d’espaces publics et tertiaires ou de commerces, Agencement Paul Champs mobilise tout son savoir-faire sur chacun de ses chantiers. Notre notoriété est bâtie sur l’excellence de nos prestations et de nos produits, sur notre capacité à nous améliorer et sur la satisfaction de nos clients.

Ce qui nous motive : transmettre notre savoir-faire traditionnel, innover et proposer des produits uniques et sur mesure.

en savoir plus

Une expertise reconnue

Fidèle à la tradition et à l’innovation, Agencement Paul Champs accueille, transmet et forme les jeunes compagnons du devoir dans leur parcours d’apprentissage qualifié en menuiserie d’agencement et ébénisterie d’art. A travers la passion du métier, la volonté de l’Entreprise Agencement Paul Champs est d’être un partenaire actif pour accompagner les Compagnons du devoir dans leur formation du Tour de France afin d’acquérir les savoir-faire dans son métier.

Agencement Paul Champs a reçu le label Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant en 2011, décerné par l’Institut National des Métiers d’Arts. Ce label qualifie l’Entreprise comme dépositaire d’un savoir-faire d’excellence et possédant une maîtrise technique et traditionnelle dans son métier de menuisier agenceur. Les hommes et femmes au sein de l’entreprise ont la capacité de proposer une prestation sur mesure, ils partagent les mêmes valeurs adaptabilité, réactivité et innovation. La passion est au cœur du métier.

Agencement Paul Champs est ancrée sur son territoire breton depuis trois générations développant ainsi sa notoriété au fil des ans tant au niveau local qu’à l’international.

Retrouvez l’actualité de Paul Champs Aménagement

06 octobre 2022

Les Compagnons du Devoir, des piliers de notre entreprise

La transmission est une valeur forte d’Agencement Paul Champs. C’est pourquoi notre atelier intègre des Compagnons du Devoir dans ses équipes. Les Compagnons du Devoir, la transmission au cœur du métier L’Association ouvrière des Compagnons du Devoir et du Tour de France forme des jeunes à partir de 15 ans à des métier traditionnels. Ses piliers : l’apprentissage, la vie…

Lire la suite